Sportsmanship Winners

Six teams completed the Fall 2015 season as Sportsmanship winners:

RVC Force - LIJSL BU10 Green Division
​RVC Titans - LIJSL GU10 Gold Division
RVC Lightning - LIJSL GU11 Division 3W
RVC Strikers - LIJSL GU12 Division 1
​RVC Gunners - LIJSL BU13 Division 5W
​RVC Red Fury - LIJSL BU14 Division 3W

Congratulations to the Force, Legacy, Hotsput and Avengers!